Join us for a Free Webinar: 3D Nanofiber Scaffolds for Regenerative Medicine

Posted on


Akron is inviting you to join us for the first in our series of free Regenerative Medicine and Tissue Engineering webinars. The series highlights some of the most interesting topics of relevance to professionals and anyone interested in new research, topics, processes and techniques in the Regenerative Medicine field.

The Webinar, titled “3D Nanofibers Scaffolds for Regenerative Medicine” will take place on Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 11 AM Eastern Standard Time (8 AM Pacific / 4 PM GMT).

About the Webinar:

The use of nanofiber scaffolds has emerged as a promising approach for tissue engineering and regeneration owing to the favorable chemical and physical characteristics of nanofibers which mimic the in vivo cellular environment. This webinar will review the current state-of-the-art of nanofiber scaffolds from their fabrication to their applications in tissue engineering.

The Webinar is free to attend and we invite everyone to participate. To register, follow this link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5417749349386016001

We look forward to having you join us!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s